They found a lump on my breast…

I need prayer and support.

I’ve been dealing with some health concerns lately. While at a doctor’s visit a couple weeks ago, the doctor found a lump on my breast. I have been scheduled for more tests and referred to two different physicians to handle this lump. It is unknown what it is. I go tomorrow for more tests…

I am praying for positive results to these tests, referrals and whatever else needs to be done. I am doing my best not to trip out but I can’t do it alone. I need your prayers and support.

I am always available by email (chosen2k7@gmail.com) and I am not opposed to receiving phone calls/texts (614-323-5805).

I thank you advance…

Jackie

2 Replies to “They found a lump on my breast…”

Leave a Reply

